Shop
Customer Reviews
GERANIOS FLOWERS
Local Miami, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Guys the flowers are beautiful eac and every single time but when the messages a customer sends are hand-written, sloppy, and have misspellings, it leaves a bad taste for the price we pay. Think about it.
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service and very fast delivery! Flowers always look beautiful for my girl!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were absolutely beautiful! They came nice and early so I could enjoy them the entire Valentine's Day!
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

You guys are awesome!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very professional service & absolutely beautiful flowers! Thank you so much! :)
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent, they delivered the flowers in an hour.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered from here before with great service, but I wish they would answer their phone. I wanted to ask an important delivery question. Forwarded to a voice mail...
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

since went to someone else address and I'm sick in bed, couldn't see them, I asked her to take pictures and she wouldn't, which makes me think not at all good. Specially when she said shouldn't have wasted money on them. Perhaps next time you could take a picture and send it with the survey. And, perhaps improve your web site this is a real cheap site and looks like done by 5th grader.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My arrangement was very nice, I would recommend your company to friends. Thank you.
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Esta compania nos hace todos Los tipos de arreglos a mi compania las quinceañeras. Bodas. Bautizos. Y mas Siempre hemos quedado muy satisfecho con el servicio. Las Flores super frescas. La atencion al cliente Exelente.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered and were exactly as described in pictures. Beautiful arrangement and quick delivery. will order from here again
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

arrangement was just a beautiful as in the picture. speedy delivery. would recommend and will use this for my business gift. thank you so much
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Miami, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

GERANIOS FLOWERS
1868 West Flagler Street
Miami, FL. 33135
Local: (305) 631-8311

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase